Board of Directors

President: Jamie Hajek
Vice President: Brian Graves   
Treasurer: Cody Thomsen
 Secretary/Past President:   Audrey Stahl
Nathan Weber   -   Amanda Schelske   -   Travis Salmonson   -   Lisa Neugebauer
Micah Volmer   -   Jodi Jennings   -   Jeff Sand   -   Ashley Geraets - Teresa Hart
Big Friend Little Friend of the Mitchell Area

Empowering children through supportive mentoring relationships. Interested in joining us?

Contact BFLF now. 


Phone: 605-292-4444

Address: 104 W. 5th Ave.

                 Mitchell, SD  57301

Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9 AM -5 PM

                 Evenings by appointment

Receive Announcements from BFLF

© 2023 by Big Friend Little Friend of the Mitchell Area. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon